You are using an unsupported browser. Please update your browser to the latest version on or before July 31, 2020.
close

Showing articles from premium tag

How do I cancel my account?

As a free user, just stop sending texts with your Flext number and your account will be canceled. If you ever have the need for a second line in the future, just log into your account and click on the “No numbers assigned. Tap here to fix.” at the top of the screen (where your old Flext number used to be) and you will…

How do I upgrade to Flext Premium?

1. Open the Flext app on your mobile device 2. Click on the "three bars" menu (also known as the hamburger menu) in the upper right hand corner 3. Click on "Upgrade" 4. Follow the instructions on your screen

What are the benefits to upgrading to Flext Premium?

When you upgrade to Flext Premium you: * Keep your number * Are allowed unlimited conversations * Are allowed unlimited texts in each conversation Note: These features are assuming you keep your account in good standing and do not send an excessive number of texts.

scroll to top icon